• Polski
  • English

Dean’s Office

 

DEAN’S OFFICE

 

International Students Affairs - room 202

Karolina Andrzejewska, M.A.

email: karolina.andrzejewska@put.poznan.pl

 

Joanna Szypulska, M.Sc.

email: joanna.szypulska@put.poznan.pl

 

Telephone: +48 61-224-45-09

 

Opening hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 11:00am - 1:00pm

 

Safety Engineering - room 205
Anna Szwarc, MBA
Email: anna.szwarc@put.poznan.pl
Telephone: +48 61665-33-53

 

Engineering Management - room 205
Marta Weber, M.A.
Email: marta.weber@put.poznan.pl
Telephone: +48 61665-34-23

 

Logistics -  room 205
Sylwia Zdeb, M.Sc.
Email: sylwia.zdeb@put.poznan.pl
Telephone: +48 61665-34-25

 

Opening hours:

Monday: 10:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday, Wednsday, Thursday: 10:30am - 2:30pm

Meetings Saturdays and Sundays: 9:00am - 1:00pm

 

 

IT systems administrator and didactics planning
Adam Radecki, M.Sc., Eng.
Email: adam.radecki@put.poznan.pl
Telephone: +48 61665-34-29

 

Financial Affairs
Małgorzata Tuszkowska,
Email: malgorzata.tuszkowska@put.poznan.pl

Agata Olejniczak M.Sc.

Email: agata.olejniczak@put.poznan.pl

 

Dean's Secretary's Office
Joanna Dolata
Email: joanna.dolata@put.poznan.pl
Telephone: +48 61665-33-74

Fax: +48 61665-33-75